| Home | Registra | Area membri | Cerca | Forum | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Statisticshe |




Profilo ID[0000014214]







Total photos: 8
See another photos  

Slideshow
[Invia messaggio]   Accesso inibito ai non membri

Nome Utente miranda
Cognome Utente bruce
Compleanno Lug//1979
Segno zodiacale Cancro
Genere Donna
Orientation Homosexual
Body type Average
Tipo di relazione relazione seria
Nazione United States
Email You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province Texas
ZIP 75240
Citt dallas
Stato civile Single
Figli No
Altezza 5'7" (171cm)
Colore capelli Oro
Colore occhi Blu
Razza Asiatica
Religione Cristiana
Fumo Non-Fumatore
Bere Occasionalmente
Formazione Studente liceo
Known languages English
Professione self employd
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Baseball / Softball
Io The type of person I am interested in is a man who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I’m basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman like a baby and a baby like a woman. Romance and passion are important as well. Like everyone I talk to I want the whole enchalata, including chemistry. I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship. A picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. Lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I would say I have more on the inside than the outside. LOL No one is perfect including myself but I suppose if you don’t put it out
there and risk, you’ll never know. However I am realistic and I am by far not perfect.
Cerco Uomo
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Liberia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorziato, Separato
Seeking children 1, 2
Cerco et 40 - 60
Cerco altezza 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Cerco peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Data registrazione Dic/11/2014 07:05:11
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 4185
Popolarit 8.000
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Invia messaggio]  








Russian America Top.    .
| Tempo di elaborazione: 0.0347459 sec.| Utenti online: - 0 | Ospiti online: - 7 | Powered by AzDG |

Contatto | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement