| Home | Register | Members area | Search | Forum | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Statistics |




Profile ID#[0000015791]







Total photos: 3  

Slideshow
[Send message]   Access closed for non members

User first (nick)name Andeanauk
User last (nick)name Richards
Birthday May//1976
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for dating only
Country United Kingdom
Email You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province Leicestershire
City Leicester
Marital status Divorced
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Atheist
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Job Business Owner
Hobby Travelling
Interests Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
About Easy going, successful, straight talking, own businesss, good lifestyle. I need to be special to someone who is special to me. i have not got time for games. I do not pretend to be something i am not, i am searching for what’s missing in my life, if you are genuine and want to get to know each other then get in touch be brave and have some belief, it will be worth it in the long term : )
I speak a little Russian and Latvian
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Yugoslavia, Serbia, Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 14 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date Sep/12/2017 18:24:41
User type Silver member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 245
Popularity 7.000
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]  








Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки.
| Processing time: 0.0440819 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 9 | Powered by KissMe.com.ua |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement