Kissme.Com.Ua - Free dating from Ukraine!
| Home | Register | Members area | Search | Forum | Chat | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Advice and Tips | Statistics |




Profile ID#[0000015723]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members

User first (nick)name Dan
User last (nick)name mkk
Birthday Dec//1962
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province California
Marital status Widowed
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Tennis / Racket Sports
About I am a person with care and respect to people’s feelings. I am straight forward and like a simple thing.Thanks to today’s technology as it shortens the distances between
us. I like to travel and program in the TV as it brings me to the countries when time does not allow me to be there. I like blue sky and white cloud as it gives me calm
and peace.I like to have a cup of tea and light music on my balcony, enjoying the peaceful mind after work. I like movies as it not only let me have some feelings of people’s experience in various walks of life but also gives me some kinds of fantasy.
I like the smile of children as they do not have hidden agenda of the adult. I admire the old couple walking down the street with their hands in hands. They support with
each other without betraying they’re the other half. The World is beautiful and full of joy and peace. I no longer live in the past. I enjoy being a counselor and health coach and working with others to help them heal from past hurts or heartaches, or creating loving relationships. I enjoy being creative, love music and dancing, reading and learning, gardening, and talking about or sharing all of these things. I love going to the church and feeling the spirit there. (I’ll share my testimony with you in person.) I’m a great friend and am looking for a partner, friend, lover and eternal companion - someone with whom to share the many great things in life. A relationship simply brings out the best in each of us.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Trinidad and Tobago, Serbia, Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking age 45 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date Jun/29/2017 06:09:06
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 293
Popularity 0
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]  








Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки.
| Processing time: 0.0307810 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 4 | Powered by KissMe.com.ua |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement