| Home | Register | Members area | Search | Forum | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000008540]

Total photos: 2  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members

User first (nick)name Donny
User last (nick)name Angell
Birthday Mar//1959
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province Texas
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Job Chemical Technician
Hobby Sports, Music, Painting
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
About Do you like like spur of the moment activity and doing things for others just to see them smile?...I do! I enjoy traveling (mostly weekend road trips), music (I’m a former musician), dancing, quiet times at home, the sights/sounds & smells of the beach, and playing tennis, volleyball, bicycling & hiking. I am kind and honest man with a good heart. I live a simple life-style and have a great sence of humor! I know how to treat a lady and my future wife can be assured that I will always try to do my very best for her to provide for a stable, responsible, safe, and loving environment.

I want to meet a very special woman who is much like myself....honest, trustworthy, upbeat, intelligent, optimistic, outgoing, adventurous,
free-spirited, energetic, loves the outdoors...and has a great sence of humor!! My beloved will be number one in my life and will be able to count on me to be completely loyal and devoted to her...and to make her feel loved, calm, safe, and secure.
I know I may be asking too much but...I want a woman I can feel comfortable with but get weak knees when she smiles at me or simply walks into the room.
Have you ever felt that way about someone?
Has anyone ever felt that way about you?
Would you like for someone too?
Well...if you do and I seem like someone you would like to know then, let’s find out together what else we have in common and see where it leads!
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Ukraine
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 28 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date Sep/06/2010 00:58:42
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 3709
Popularity 10.000
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]  

Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки.
| Processing time: 0.0389311 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 5 | Powered by KissMe.com.ua |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement