| Home | Register | Members area | Search | Forum | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Statistics |




Profile ID#[0000003821]







Total photos: 3  

Slideshow
[Send message]   Access closed for non members

User first (nick)name Hari
User last (nick)name Grga
Birthday Feb//1978
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for dating only
Country Sweden
Email You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province Ostergotland
Marital status Divorced
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Smoke Regularly
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Known languages English, German
Job IT Consullt
Hobby Gitarr
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Sailing / Boating, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing
About I’m a 30 year old divorced and verry, verry lonely man. Most of the people I know would say that I’m excentric as a person. I have a IT company in a little town in Sweden, and I like my jobb. Then someone would ask why am I alone? Whel, I don’t get along with swedish girls, that are to cold for my taste. I’m comming fr forne Yugoslavia and woud like someone fr east europe by my side.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Estonia, Hungary, Lithuania, Macedonia, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovak Republic, Ukraine, Yugoslavia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Asian, Mixed, Other
Seeking age 14 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date Nov/07/2008 14:25:37
User type Silver member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 38149
Popularity 480.929
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]  








Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки.
  how to boost your wifi signal mac
| Processing time: 0.0436001 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 6 | Powered by KissMe.com.ua |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement