| Inicio | Registrar | rea de usurios | Buscar | Forum | Articles | FAQ | Sub-escrevendo | Estatisticas |




Perfil ID#[0000015710]



Total photos: 1  
[Enviar mensagem]   Area para membros

Nome de usuario MARY
Apelido de usuario love
Idade Mar//1974
Signo Peixes
Sexo Feminino
Orientation Bisexual
Body type Average
Tipo de relacao Romance, longo relacionamento, para amizade
Pas United States
Email Voce pode ver pela ultima vez Free member essas mesnagens
States/Province Montana
Codigo Postal 59713
Cidade AVON
Estado civil Single
Filhos Nenhum
Estatura 5'4' (163cm)
Cor da pele pelo Preto
Color dos olhos Cinza
Raa Outra
Religiao Crente
Fuma Nao fumante
Bebe Nunca bebo
Educacao Universitario
(linguagem(Idioma) desconhecido English
Interests Animals/Pets, Baseball / Softball
Sobre I am a kind, sympathetic person who is always ready to support relatives by word and deed. I love honesty, openness and do not know how to lie to people. Real happiness is to be able to be yourself and it’s good if there are people around who will appreciate it. I prefer a small circle of close people, but tried by years and situations. I do not like nightclubs, noise and feigned people. Despite such a young age, I’m still quite an independent girl, already with determined goals and plans for the future. The only thing I have not yet succeeded in is to find my second half, which I am going to succeed in the near future!


From the chosen one, I do not expect anything special, I do not need a prince on a white horse, I’ll be happy just to meet a real man, with good manners, with the right education, about whom I can say - a gentleman. Who will sincerely be interested in my affairs and worries how I will safely get home. I expect to meet a man with whom I can feel like a little girl, knowing that behind him it feels like behind a stone wall! He will always support me and protect me, if necessary. A man to whom I can open my heart and envelop him with the great love and care that has accumulated in my soul during the time of solitude. If you consider yourself as such, real, open, faithful and determined - I will be happy to receive your letter. Perhaps this will be a beginning of a great and pure love
Buscando por Masculino
procurando Pais Belgium, Canada, Germany, Kuwait, New Zealand, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
procurando Statius de situao Civil Single, Divorciado, Separado, Viuvo, Casado
Idade 14 - 60
De estatura 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
De peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Fecha de registro Jun/15/2017 20:27:18
Tipo Usuario Free member
Status de usurio OnLine Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Veja perfil 814
Popularidade 0
Ora esse Perfil
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Enviar mensagem]  








Russian America Top.    .
| Tempo de processamento: 0.0318580 seg.| Usuarios on line : - 0 | Visitantes on line: - 7 | desenvolvido por azdg |

Menssagem | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement