| Inicio | Registrar | rea de usurios | Buscar | Forum | Articles | FAQ | Sub-escrevendo | Estatisticas |




Perfil ID#[0000014214]







Total photos: 8
See another photos  

Slideshow
[Enviar mensagem]   Area para membros

Nome de usuario miranda
Apelido de usuario bruce
Idade Jul//1979
Signo Cancer
Sexo Feminino
Orientation Homosexual
Body type Average
Tipo de relacao longo relacionamento
Pas United States
Email Voce pode ver pela ultima vez Free member essas mesnagens
States/Province Texas
Codigo Postal 75240
Cidade dallas
Estado civil Single
Filhos Nenhum
Estatura 5'7' (171cm)
Cor da pele pelo Golden
Color dos olhos Azul
Raa Asiatico
Religiao Ctristianismo
Fuma Nao fumante
Bebe Socialmente
Educacao Colegial
(linguagem(Idioma) desconhecido English
Ocupao self employd
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Baseball / Softball
Sobre The type of person I am interested in is a man who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I’m basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman like a baby and a baby like a woman. Romance and passion are important as well. Like everyone I talk to I want the whole enchalata, including chemistry. I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship. A picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. Lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I would say I have more on the inside than the outside. LOL No one is perfect including myself but I suppose if you don’t put it out
there and risk, you’ll never know. However I am realistic and I am by far not perfect.
Buscando por Masculino
procurando Pais Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Liberia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
procurando Statius de situao Civil Single, Divorciado, Separado
procurando crianas 1, 2
Idade 40 - 60
De estatura 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
De peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Fecha de registro Dez/11/2014 07:05:11
Tipo Usuario Free member
Status de usurio OnLine Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Veja perfil 4193
Popularidade 8.000
Ora esse Perfil
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Enviar mensagem]  








Russian America Top.    .
| Tempo de processamento: 0.0351050 seg.| Usuarios on line : - 0 | Visitantes on line: - 8 | desenvolvido por azdg |

Menssagem | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement